Learning Resources Healthy Play Foods (Set of 21)

Help children get a head start on eating right. Based on the USDA Food Pyramid Guidelines to Nutrition, this 21-piece set includes foods from each of the five essential food groups. Includes: Dimensions: 15.5in length x 11.09in width x 3.2in height
  • Activity Guide
  • Breads and Grains: roll, Spanish rice, bagel, pasta and slice of bread
  • Vegetables: carrots, green beans, tomato, corn on the cob and potato
  • Fruits: strawberry, banana, apple and cantaloupe slice
  • Milk and Dairy: slice of cheese and glass of milk
  • Meat and Protein: egg, chicken leg, beans and fish
  • Recommended Ages: 3 years - 6 years
Sold Out
New Customers - 10% off any order.