DK Publishing
Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe

Sold Out
Details
Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games Skylanders Spyro's Adventure? and Skylanders Giants?, this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spryo, Trigger Happy, Gill Grunt, and more can use the stickers to create their very own stories and scenes from the exciting and ever-growing universe of Skylands. Book Details: Author: DK Publishing Publisher: DK Publishing Dimensions: 8.51in length x 0.38in width x 11.02in height Weight: 17.6 oz
  • Format: Activity Book
  • Publication Date: 6/3/2013
  • Pages: 96
  • Reading Level: Age 5 and Up